Cast List --Written on: 2003-06-01 ~~ 8:58 p.m.

Not sure how useful this cast list will be and also not sure if the link will work, but here goes:

Jeff - My wonderful husband; we just got married in Las Vegas January 2003. There's nothing I wouldn't do for him and I am ferociously protective of him (which is not always a good thing).

Nikki - My best friend from age 17 through 21. We had a bit of an issue in the year 2000, but are doing much better now. There's lots of her in here. My diary could almost be called "a really long letter to Nikki."

Kyle - Nikki's husband. Kyle was one of my favorite people in the world when we worked together as host(ess)s at the Carousel. Got all caught up in the "issue" mentioned above. Things aren't quite so good with us now as they are with Nikki and me, but there's definately an open door.

Mike - My best (male) friend from working at WIL. I don't know what I would have done without him during that time. Someone once said of him that he thinks he's God's gift to women. If that's true, it more the fault of the women more than his. He is very confident and energetic and most of the time, women make no secret that they love it.

Teresa - My best (female) friend from working at WIL. Again, in the end I think she helped me stay sane in ways she may never know. I miss both her and Mike very much now that we've all taken our paths in different directions.

TJ - My little brother (even if he is nearly 22). He's dying to get away from here and do his own thing. I hope he finds something to make him happy, but I also hope he's never too far away. <3

Jessica - My former desk-neighbor at work. She's one of about 3 or 4 people at work that I truly like and think I can trust. She and her boyfriend play ultimate frisbee year round.

Ian - The guy who worked second shift with me from May till October 2003. He's a good guy, meaning a decent human being. However, as a co-worker, he is notorious for being consistently inconsistent. By the way, have you seen his latest wound from kayaking? He almost died, for real, this time (rolling eyes).

Kelly - My new co-worker on second shift, beginning October 2003. We don't really know eachother very well. Perhaps working together is just what we need to break down 14 months worth of barriers. More on that as it happens.

Shawnee, Melina and Cheyenne - My nieces... well, actually Jeff's nieces. They're ages are 11, 9 and 7 respectively. On the whole, they are demons. I'm beginning to think there is no hope for any of them. At least one of them claims to "hate" me, mainly because I won't give her any little thing she wants whenever she says she wants it. If you ever want to know what happens to kids when you just give them what they want to shut them up, ask me about these three.

More to come...

Before And After

Would I get a discount if I birthed the baby in the store? - 5/16/05
The end is near? - 5/13/05
The progession of me - 5/10/05
Cleaning update - 5/7/05
Pre-nesting - 5/7/05

New * Old * Profile * Guestbook * 100 Things * Notes * Cast * Photos * Links * Reviews * Design * Font