photos --Written on: Saturday, Oct. 04, 2003 ~~ 17:52

This is Kyle, Nikki, Me and Jeff (left to right), way back in the day before age and drama and marriage and kids and military and other aspects of the real world changed us into what we are today. This is back when whe were just 4 best friends:

Here are my rats: Zelda and Muffin

Jessica and I havin' a whole lot of fun at the employee banquet:


Las Vegas 2004:

Here's a link to my brother's Photo Bucket Picture page..feel free to hotlink any of them.

More Soon...



Before And After

Would I get a discount if I birthed the baby in the store? - 5/16/05
The end is near? - 5/13/05
The progession of me - 5/10/05
Cleaning update - 5/7/05
Pre-nesting - 5/7/05

New * Old * Profile * Guestbook * 100 Things * Notes * Cast * Photos * Links * Reviews * Design * Font