Turn, turn, turn -- first entry at Seasons 79 --Written on: 10/31/04 ~~ 17:00

The diarist formerly known as LunaUA has returned after brief travels to other journaling sites and with good reason...
I'm pregnant!
And, a new chapter of life certainly deserves a fresh, new diary to go with it, I say! Not only that, but we've been trying (ahem, trying...) to not tell EVERYONE in the world, because it is still early, etc., etc. Even still, a girl's gotta have a place to talk about it, even if it is only once or twice a week. I've managed to contain myself at work for the most part. I've told a few of my non-work friends--you know who you are, and I don't think Jeff's told anyone but his family (which went very well, but will be a whole other entry unto itself-maybe for tomorrow). My family... Maybe next weekend, I haven't decided yet.
So, in all actuality, there isn't much to report on that just yet. I've been very tired, not sick yet and I don't see the doctor for another 3 weeks.
Big news for a new diary and a new life!

Before And After

Would I get a discount if I birthed the baby in the store? - 5/16/05
The end is near? - 5/13/05
The progession of me - 5/10/05
Cleaning update - 5/7/05
Pre-nesting - 5/7/05

New * Old * Profile * Guestbook * 100 Things * Notes * Cast * Photos * Links * Reviews * Design * Font