Sad and Sorrow --Written on: Saturday, Jun. 19, 2004 ~~ 20:16

Well, I think I just found the worst diaryland diary I've ever read. Then again, just when you think it can't get any worse, it always does, so we'll see. I don't think I'll say which one, since it seems to be a diary of a 15-year-old child-abuse victim. I tend to be a little cynical about that sort of thing anyway since my only experience with that type of person makes me think that kids like that turn into 15-year-old lying little whores with no concept of reality or care for anyone else's existence. I'm sure they're not all like that, probably just the ones who don't get adequate councelling. Makes me wonder what my nieces are going to turn out like...

All right, well... I think I need to start a new entry with today's intended topic. I can't really mesh the two together. Be right back.

*

Before And After

Would I get a discount if I birthed the baby in the store? - 5/16/05
The end is near? - 5/13/05
The progession of me - 5/10/05
Cleaning update - 5/7/05
Pre-nesting - 5/7/05

New * Old * Profile * Guestbook * 100 Things * Notes * Cast * Photos * Links * Reviews * Design * Font