Other quizzes --Written on: Friday, Apr. 09, 2004 ~~ 11:01

I thought that this was very funny but sadly true. I don't post quizzes very often, so deal with it:



What Famous Leader Are You?
personality tests by similarminds.com

(Maybe I ought to make a point to see this movie?)



What Classic Movie Are You?
personality tests by similarminds.com

And THIS I thought was an absolute riot considering that I scored the highest in "anxiety" and "calmness" at the same time. Most people would say that this means the test was crap, but based on the answers I gave, I'd say it was spot-on.

New * Old * Profile * Guestbook * 100 Things * Notes * Cast * Photos * Links * Reviews * Design * Font
Enneagram Test Results
Type 1 Perfectionism |||||||||||| 50%
Type 2 Helpfulness |||||||||||| 45%
Type 3 Image Focus |||||||||||| 42%
Type 4 Hypersensitivity |||||||||||| 49%
Type 5 Detachment |||||||||||||||| 64%
Type 6 Anxiety |||||||||||||||||||| 90%
Type 7 Adventurousness |||||||||||| 42%
Type 8 Aggressiveness |||| 18%
Type 9 Calmness |||||||||||||||||| 75%
Your Conscious-Surface type is 6w5
Your Unconscious-Overall type is 5w6
Take Free Enneagram Personality Test


Before And After

Would I get a discount if I birthed the baby in the store? - 5/16/05
The end is near? - 5/13/05
The progession of me - 5/10/05
Cleaning update - 5/7/05
Pre-nesting - 5/7/05