Biorythms must be low --Written on: 2003-06-01 ~~ 4:30 p.m.

Oh dear, I do believe my head is about to explode!!! I have plenty to say and I was debating whether or not to throw it all up at once or in separate installments or just do a little today and more later and then I get here and AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH! For some reason part of my template, my new template that I was really getting to be happy with is now crowding out the part in the middle which contains the actual entries!!! I haven't got the slightest clue what's going on and it makes me laugh a little that this ridiculous machine (i. e. Mr. Computer) is beating me! Perhaps I'll just go with a plain template, write all my entries in crayon and use a scanner to get them into here. I really do have lots of non-internet troubleshooting things to say today, but I don't see the point if the first word of every line is covered over by another part of the template. Allright, back to the drawing board.

Stay tuned...

Before And After

Would I get a discount if I birthed the baby in the store? - 5/16/05
The end is near? - 5/13/05
The progession of me - 5/10/05
Cleaning update - 5/7/05
Pre-nesting - 5/7/05

New * Old * Profile * Guestbook * 100 Things * Notes * Cast * Photos * Links * Reviews * Design * Font